Site Views ....

Our Year End Awards ~ a HUGE Thank you to our Awards Director Liz McManus and Alamo Saddlery for these amazing beauties!


Thank you  Katherine Jeffries Allen with Show Case Saddle Racks

for donating these racks for our 2017 Awards Banquet!

Go visit 

2016 Awards:

2017 Awards:

 Don't forget ...

If you have a NOVICE horse please keep track of  $ won in barrels ... rodeo's, play days, etc. 

Awards Banquet Sunday

Online Pre - Entries Open MONDAY the 17th

Welcome . . . your NEW BOD .